Board of Directors

Main Street Chillicothe is overseen by an actively involved Board of Directors who come from all areas of the downtown and surrounding Chillicothe community. Director Ben White works closely with the Board to maintain and develop the program.

Main Street Chillicothe Board of Directors

  • Ed Robertson, President
  • Ed Douglas, President- Elect
  • Ed Milbank, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Staci Baker, Past President
  • Steve Franke, Director
  • Brian Englert, Director 
  • Bill Young, Director
  • Trent Miller, Director
  • Darin Chappell, Director
  • Lea McLean, Director


Powered by Element74
2021 © Main Street Chillicothe  |  (660) 646-4071  |  514 Washington Street  |  Chillicothe, MO 64601